International leaders from policy and industry to open the European Geothermal Congress 2016

The provisional agenda for the opening session of The European Geothermal Congress has been announced.
  • Paolo Bertuzzi, CEO Turboden
  • Christian Boissavy and Burkhard Sanner, Presidents AFPG and EGEC
  • Sylvain Brogle, Représentant GEODEEP
  • Robert Herrmann, Président Strasbourg Eurométropole
  • Marc Kugler, Directeur Général, Groupe ÉS
  • Michelle Ramírez, Directora de Geotermia – SENER Mexico
  • Philippe Richert, Président Region Grand Est
  • Anne Sander, Member of European Parliament
  • Virginie Schwarz, Directrice de l’Energie de la DGEC France
  • Andreea Strachinescu, Head of Unit for New Energy technologies, innovation and clean coal European Commission
Will open three days of congress sessions covering Politics and Markets, Technology and Best Practice, and Science. View the agenda and find the details of nearly 400 presentations.
The opening session of the congress will be held in collaboration with Les Journées de la géothermie which will run alongside the congress on Tuesday and Wednesday.

Comments are closed.